Life Members

Honorary Life Membership is awarded to individuals who's exceptional loyal and outstanding service and contribution has provided immeasurable benefits to the VMSA and Masters Squash over an extended period of time.

Life members may only be elected at an Annual General Meeting of the Association on the recommendation of the Committee.

The Life Members of the VMSA are:

  • Terry Barlow
  • Jim Bristow
  • Neville Caine
  • Noel Clough
  • Mike Edney
  • Judith Goadby (Deceased)
  • Wali Linhart
  • Jill Morsch
  • Louis Morsch
  • Helena Morgan
  • Sylvie O'Neale
  • Michelle Rowles



Share This Page...

Our Sponsors