Victorian Masters Squash Association Inc

2017 JIM BRISTOW CUP

MASTERS/JUNIORS TOURNAMENT

Held 27-28 May 2017 at Westerfolds Squash Courts

| | WINNERS | RUNNERS UP |
|------------|-------------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| SECTION 1 | Peter Adriaans & Nicholas Gibbs | Denis Jeffery & Hayden Tan |
| SECTION 2 | Darren O'Donnell & Connor Kent | Scott Petts & Daniel Chu |
| SECTION 3 | James Long & Jack Quinlivan | Marcel & Samuel Koper |
| SECTION 4 | Cam White/Chris Barned & Andre Lynn | Christian Lecompte & Thomas Haines |
| SECTION 5 | Ghen-Tze Goon & Christopher Pon | Richard Johnson & Jackson Tamepo-Lee |
| SECTION 6 | Warren Miller & Courtney Scholtz | Craig & Caleb Brook |
| SECTION 7 | Craig Rider & Lucas Ivkovic | Michelle Rowles & Fonda Pardallis |
| SECTION 8 | Garry Pedersen & Ben Jacimovic | Jacqui & Taylah Dyer |
| SECTION 9 | Barry Reid & Stephanie Dyer | Madina Khan & Kumail Naqvi |
| SECTION 10 | Rita Mouchacca & Declan Ryan | Leigh Evans & Nina Pantelidis |
| SECTION 11 | Alex & Joey Kaminsky | David Crossley & Haider Naqvi |
| SECTION 12 | Jeanne Timothy & Che Gunatillake | Debbie Pulham & Emily Jennings |
| SECTION 13 | Craig & Spencer Chadwick | Dale & Baden Park |
| SECTION 14 | Anthony & Yassin Hill | Jenny & Mikayla Scholtz |

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR MASTERS APPRENTICES FOR THEIR WONDERFUL ATTITUDE ON AND OFF THE COURT

WE HOPE YOU GET GREAT BENEFIT WITH YOUR AWARD

2017 MALE 'MASTERS APPRENTICE AWARDED TO JACK QUINLIVAN

2017 FEMALE 'MASTERS APPRENTICE AWARDED TO STEPHANIE DYER

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2017 MASTERS AMBASSORDOR WHO HAS BEEN A GREAT SUPPORTER OF THIS EVENT & CONTINUES TO IMPROVE THEIR SQUASH WHILST PLAYING IN THE TRUE MASTERS SPIRIT.

2017 MASTERS AMBASSADOR AWARDED TO COURTNEY SCHOLTZ

A BIG THANK YOU & CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL PARTICIPANTS WHO MADE THIS EVENT THE SUCCESS THAT IT WAS & THE FUN EVENT WE TRY TO MAKE THIS TO BE.

YOU ARE ALL WINNERS.

OUR SINCERE THANKS TO ALL OUR SPONSORS; STEVE & LISA WALTON, GARRY PEDERSEN, TERRY BARLOW, WALI LINHART & DARREN O'NEILL.











SEE YOU ALL NEXT YEAR

